Mobile Report   Leave a comment

I’ve been going through my digital recorder, trying to get everything logged from this past trip to Austin.
On Thursday, I made one QSO, a ten minute ragchew with K4JPT in Florida. On Friday, I drove through northeastern Texas and into Oklahoma for a few new counties. On Saturday, I returned to Rio Rancho, NM from Irving, TX (where I had been staying with friends), and made a zig-zaggy pattern through central Texas for a few new counties there as well.

New Counties
Bryan, OK
Carter, OK
Love, OK
Marshall, OK
Cooke, TX
Fannin, TX
Grayson, TX
Haskell, TX
Jones, TX
Shackelford, TX
Stephens, TX
Stonewall, TX
Throckmorton, TX

Leave a Reply

