Trip Summary: 278 QSOs!   Leave a comment

My Rio Rancho, NM to Austin, TX to Irving, TX to Marshall County, OK to Irving, TX to Rio Rancho, NM netted me 278 QSOs and a bunch of new counties (see previous post).

I’m currently updating my DX4Win logs and also trying to find where I put the piece of paper that had two local QSOs written on it so that I can log those as well. One was in WA and one was on an island in Georgia, both a needed IOTA contact and WAS contact, as I had not yet spoke with Georgia from Sandoval County.

I also managed to finish off my 8th ARRL Station Log Book. It began on December 20, 2010 and ended August 8, 2011, and contains 1325 QSOs.

Posted August 11, 2011 by n3mra in Logbook, Mobile Operating

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

