Daily Radio Report   Leave a comment

Yesterday morning, I listened to the county hunter net on 14.336MHz, but didn’t hear much activity. I scanned around 20 meters and tried desperately to work R8MC on 14.197MHz, but he couldn’t quite pull me out. He’d say “the RA station”, but could never get my full call. Eventually, he faded away and I couldn’t hear him either.

Better luck next time!

Posted August 12, 2012 by n3mra in Daily Radio Report, Mobile Operating

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

