Daily Radio Report   Leave a comment

I managed to pull one QSO from the OH QSO party this evening on my way to work. Fayette, OH on 20 meters. I will look for a few more tomorrow (or today, as the case may be).

This week, the county hunter net has been disappointing. Not much activity on my way to and from work on 20 meters. I have checked into the SCAT Net on 2 meters a few days this week, though, boosting my VHF activity. I haven’t had any traffic to report, but am happy to increase their numbers.

Posted August 26, 2012 by n3mra in Daily Radio Report, Nets

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

