NM QSO Party: Totals   Leave a comment

I made 56 QSOs across 10 New Mexico counties. I worked 22 states and one Canadian province, as well as 2 NM counties. I did not manage to get any QSOs from my own county (Sandoval). They were all on 20 meter single-side band. I have not added up the points yet, but I will soon. I will submit a full log and see how I fared against the other NM stations.

Bernalillo, NM: 9
Chavez, NM: 2
De Baca, NM: 1
Guadalupe, NM: 4
Lincoln, NM: 15
San Miguel, NM: 1
Santa Fe, NM: 5
Socorro, NM: 6
Torrance, NM: 10
Valencia, NM: 3

I also filled up my tenth logbook- 1300 QSOs from December 6, 2012 to April 12, 2013.

Leave a Reply

