Log Updates   Leave a comment

I finally had a few minutes to start going through my backlog of QSL cards that I had received. Within a few minutes, it became apparent to me that my summer Colorado run had not been logged in DX4Win.

Hopefully, I will get to update that soon.

Also, my new radio layout is coming together nicely. It will be good to be on the air again after such a long time. I’ve only made one HF and one VHF QSO so far this year, which is just sad.

Posted January 19, 2014 by n3mra in Logbook, QSL and MRC

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

