W1AW/9 – WI   Leave a comment

I picked up W1AW/9 – WI today on 15 meters. I only have few of these so far, and have missed several. I don’t know if they stop transmitting when other states become available or not. I was hoping to work all of them, but we’ll see how many I get.

I need to update my DX Cluster on this computer so that I can see when there is foreign stations around. Otherwise, I tend to gravitate towards the county hunter nets and miss all the good DX until I read about it in QST.

Posted February 15, 2014 by n3mra in Special Event Station

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

