Monthly Summary: January 2014   Leave a comment

I believe this is the worst month on record. I only made a few QSOs due to travels, radio problems and station configuration changes. I’m already doing a little better in February, and once I get my 857D back, I’ll be doing even better in March.

Totals:
HF QSOs: 2
VHF QSOs: 1
UHF QSOs: 1

Bands:
20 meters: 1
2 meters: 1
70 centimeters: 1

Modes:
SSB: 1
FM: 2

Locations:
Sandoval, NM: 1
DM65: 2

Type:
County Hunting: 1
Nets (VHF/UHF): 2

DX Entities:
US

Graphics updated.

Posted February 21, 2014 by n3mra in Monthly Radio Summary

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

