ARRL Teacher Institute   Leave a comment

Friday, I will find out if I am attending the ARRL Teacher Institute this summer. I am really excited for the opportunity and I certainly hope that there is space available.

I have been demotivated on the radio since my tablet was stolen. I made a lot of contacts during the NM QSO Party, and, because those contacts are lost, and others have not been copied from my log, I have not been in a hurry to make more.

In spite of this, I have made several county hunting contacts on 20 meters, and talked to several locals on 6 meters.

I will post more over the next few days- getting over my slump and will be active on the radio throughout storm chase season.

Have a good night!

Leave a Reply

