Monthly Summary: April 2014   Leave a comment

This month was supposed to be a big month for me. Instead, my voice recorder died and my tablet got stolen, and I have no idea how many NM QSO Party contacts I lost during this incident.

Outside of that, I worked the Ukraine, Indonesia and W1AW/3 (PA), as well as DM75 on 6 meters.

Totals:
HF QSOs: 67
VHF QSOs: 4
UHF QSOs: 0

Bands:
20 meters: 67
6 meters: 4

Modes:
SSB: 71

Locations:
Bernalillo, NM: 17
McKinley, NM: 2
Sandoval, NM: 30
Santa Fe, NM: 7
Torrance, NM: 9
Unknown: 2
DM65: 4

Type:
DX: 2
Contesting: 62
County Hunting: 2
W1AW: 1
VHF Ragchew: 4

DX Entities:
US, Canada, Mexico, Indonesia, Ukraine

Graphics updated.

Leave a Reply

