Daily Radio Report: 7/11/14   Leave a comment

I checked into the Albuquerque SCAT Net on 2 meters several times this week, including this morning.

This week has been active on the 20 meter county hunter net, as folks travel to the annual county hunting convention. However, I have been sitting in on an online photography seminar, and haven’t been able to operate in the middle of the day. By the evening, the monsoon thunderstorms are present, and I have my radio antenna unplugged.

I am currently listening on 20 meters, tuning through hoping to pick up a few late night stations.

I will operate more over the next few days, I can promise that!

I hope you enjoyed this post!

Leave a Reply

