Daily Post: 8/21/14   Leave a comment

I wrote this in a Word Document yesterday, but did not get a chance to post it.

I checked into the Albuquerque SCAT net yesterday morning, but that was the extent of my operating activities. I did, however, get all of my contacts logged on paper. I had close to 200 QSOs logged on voice recorders and in DX4Win that were not logged in my logbook. That is now up to date, and I can focus on getting DX4Win up to date next. Then, I can go through the stack of QSL cards I have received over the last few days and get those sent out.

I hope you enjoyed this post!

Leave a Reply

