Daily Radio Post: 12/26/14   Leave a comment

Yesterday, we drove from Jersey, VA, to Cleveland, OH, to visit more relatives all over northern Ohio.  We also went to see the Trans-Siberian Orchestra.  If you haven’t seen their show, I highly recommend it.

On the commute, I worked HK3C in Columbia, W1AW/0 in Iowa and listened to quite a few more statioins.  Ihavne’t recorded exactly which county I was in when I made these contacts, but I did write down the mile markers  on the Pennsylvania Turnpike.

Leave a Reply

