Daily Radio Report: 12/30/14   Leave a comment

I made no contacts yesterday. I did work on my DX4Win logs, however. I’m still about six weeks behind, working through the ARRL SSB Sweepstakes contest.

I likely won’t make any radio contacts today, but will continue working on my DX4Win log. I am in Indianapolis for the day, as I came down with a 24 hour flu. Rather than trying to drive to Great Bend, KS, today and operate from new counties, we decided to take it easy and stay here for a day to rest.

Thank you for reading my post!

Posted December 31, 2014 by n3mra in Daily Radio Report

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

