Daily Radio Report: 1/5/15   2 comments

Yesterday, I checked into the Albuquerque SCAT Net on 2 meters. I had not checked into this net for almost a month, so it was good to get back into it.

On my commute to Socorro, I decided to play on 6 meters. I worked DM64 from DM65 and DM64.

This new year, I decided to try for 25 new grid squares. DM64 was the first one in that challenge.

Thank you for reading my post!

2 responses to “Daily Radio Report: 1/5/15

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Always good to hear you on the SCATT net. (W5MHG)

    • Good to hear from you as well! Thanks for visiting my page. I will be running a ton of counties on the NM QSO Party tomorrow on 20 meters, so maybe I’ll see you then!

      73!

Leave a Reply

