Daily Radio Report: 2/28/15   Leave a comment

I had a great day on 20 meters yesterday. I made 10 contacts on the SSB county hunter’s net, adding 8 new counties. I already summed those into the monthly total, but I figured I would let you know. Thank you, KB6UF, for all the counties!

I also began working on my DX4Win logs. I’ve caught up some of my logging from my Christmas trip, particularly across New Mexico and Texas. I still have several states (and several hundred contacts) to go.

Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

