Daily Radio Report: 4/21/15   1 comment

I have been shy to get on the radio for the past few days, seeing as my logbook is so far behind. I am still logging QSOs from the NM QSO Party. Currently, I have about 40 voice recordings to go! However, I also have final exams coming and have been preparing for those as well.

Other than that, I did check into the Albuquerque SCAT Net and the Caravan Club Net earlier this week on the 2 meter side.

Thank you for reading my post. As soon as I finish logging, I will post the results on this blog.

One response to “Daily Radio Report: 4/21/15

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Reblogged this on G4YDM and commented:
    Dont be shy its only the World listening..no one else. 73 de John G4YDM

Leave a Reply

