Daily Radio Report: 5/25/15   Leave a comment

Today, I made one 20 meter contact. I worked a special event station, and I haven’t even looked up to see what the special event was about.

I tried to check into the 40M OMISS Late Net, but with no luck. The net control station was in Los Lunas, NM, so I may have been too close, or perhaps I need to do some work to my antenna to make contacts on 40 meters.

I also updated my Excel spreadsheet and my QRZ.com profile.

Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

