Daily Radio Report: 8/17/15   Leave a comment

I didn’t make any radio contacts yesterday. Last night, I did try to work a weak station on 20 meters on my commute home from the bus stop. He couldn’t quite hear me, and he was only about 3×3 at my location as well. I did hear plenty of folks ragchewing, but I didn’t interrupt any of them.

I also have a few ideas to test out this weekend. I’ve been talking to my father about my antenna problems, and I might have a few more things to investigate.

Thank you for reading this post.

Posted August 18, 2015 by n3mra in Daily Radio Report

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

