Daily Radio Report: 9/3/15   Leave a comment

Yesterday, I checked into th Albuquerque SCAT Net on the two meter side with my Yaesu VX-7R from the Alvarado Transportation Center. I have had trouble getting into the net, or rather I have been arriving to the train station too late to try to check into the net.

I also scheduled our first TARA meeting of the semester.

Perhaps I will get on the air this weekend. I did practically no radio during the month of August.

Thank you for reading this post.

Leave a Reply

