Daily Radio Report: 9/22/15   1 comment

Yesterday, I checked into the Albuquerque SCAT Net on my drive down to NMT.

In the evening, I did some work at the Tech Amateur Radio Association (TARA) station. Mostly, I cleaned up the radio bench and rerouted the grounds between radios. I also tested two Radio Shack HTX-252 2 meter radios that we had. I only have one microphone for these rigs, however. I found that one magnet mount antenna we had was bad, and that the 2 meter antenna made from ladder line is good.

Thank you for reading my post.

One response to “Daily Radio Report: 9/22/15

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lovely blog, it loads really fast and appears
    very cool.

Leave a Reply

