Daily Radio Report: 10/5/15   Leave a comment

Yesterday, I checked into the Albuquerque SCAT Net on the 2 meter side on my VX-7R from the Railrunner in downtown Albuquerque.

Once I arrived in Socorro, I started installing my Radio Shack HTX-10 in the Malibu, but saw that I was missing a barrel connector for connecting the coaxial cable lengths I had in the car.

I found one later in the day, but did not get a chance to finish installing it. Perhaps I will do this tomorrow.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

