Daily Radio Report: 11/5/15   Leave a comment

Once again, I did no radio related anything yesterday. I boarded the train in a different area than usual, so I didn’t even check into the Albuquerque SCAT Net.

I did, while cleaning up an old binder, find a bunch of old QSL cards from 2009 or so that I’ve never responded to. I’ll have to get on that as soon as I return from Utah. I will also look for some local nets in Salt Lake City and try to check into those from my VX-7R.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

