Daily Radio Report: 12/25/15   Leave a comment

Merry Christmas to all!

Radio-wise, I received a PowerWerx SPS-30DM power supply for Christmas, which will solve some of my power issues at the station.

I also made one contact, K1CC, who was running a special event station from Texas. I worked him on 20 meter SSB from my father’s station in Virginia.

I also updated all of my DX4Win logbooks last night. I am completely up-to-date, other than sending and returning QSL cards (which are at my house in Rio Rancho).

Thank you for reading this post.

Leave a Reply

