Amateur Radio This Week   Leave a comment

This week, I was able to update my DX4Win logs from my March 2016 trip across country. I still have the NM QSO Party, storm chasing and miscellaneous contacts to log, however.

I renewed my Logbook of the World (LOTW) certificate this morning.

I checked into the Albuquerque SCAT Net a few times, the Caravan Club Net once, and I also made one HF contact on the County Hunter’s Net.

I also need to dump my voice recorder, as it is full. Some of the contacts have been logged, but not deleted, and some have not been logged yet.  I have my work cut out for me over the next few days.  If you are waiting for a QSL card from me, be patient, as I am desperately behind on sending those out.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

