NM QSO Party Plaque   1 comment

I received my award in the mail a few days ago, and finally got around to taking a photo of it.

FB_IMG_1471399602536

Special thanks to Fred Homuth, K9GAJ, for sponsoring this award!

Otherwise, this week has been relatively quiet on the radio, at least for me. I tinkered with my HF antenna to try to improve its reception, but no dice there.  I also reinstalled the Radio Shack HTX-10 in my Malibu. I had removed it for a few days because I needed to repair the driver’s window.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

One response to “NM QSO Party Plaque

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Seth, good job winning the 2016 NM QSO Party. You did a great job! Glad you did good in spite of the problems. Hope I can meet you someday. Also maybe a ragchew on 75 or 40 meters phone sometime. Maybe we could do a mobile-mobile QSO. hihi
    Nice blog.
    73, Fred K9GAJ

    Fred Homuth, K9GAJ

Leave a Reply

