This Week in Amateur Radio: 2017.16   Leave a comment

I finally updated my logbook.  I had 40 voice recordings that I needed to transcribe, and that is finally complete.

This evening, I began my NM QSO Party paperwork.  As I mentioned last week, this year’s QSO Party was a disappointment for me, and I have procrastinated even filing the paperwork.

Yesterday was the last section of the Amateur Radio Licensure course.  Nobody showed up, so I think they thought the course was over.  All I had planned was a review, so perhaps they are all ready to go.

I checked into the Albuquerque SCAT Net a few times as well as checked into some 40 meter net early one morning.

I will order a 20 meter Hamstick and update my DX4Win logs, as well as submit my QSO Party paperwork by next week.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

